street photography

Early Work

Who Gave this Guy a Camera

Photography has exposed one of my favorite things to do, which is walk around and people watch. Before having a camera, I would walk around seeing certain things thinking “hmm now that would make a great picture.” One of the first things I did when I finally got a camera was walk around my city looking for things to shoot. At the time I didn’t know my style was street photography but ultimately, that’s exactly what I was drawn to. Finding people in their natural environment and randomly capturing them at different moments encourage my love for street shots.

Ver la entrada original

Responder

